Webinar

From Gridlock to Growth: Unleashing Liquidity Performance with Kyriba Integration Partners

Wednesday, July 24th at 11 AM ET / 8 AM PST / 3 PM GMT

Please note, this webinar has been approved for up to 1.2 CTP/CCM credits. 

There are four key building blocks to outperforming with Liquidity Performance – connect, protect, forecast, and optimize your cash flow and liquidity. To empower Treasurers and CFOs to make data driven and strategic decisions with confidence, Kyriba partners with best in class companies.


In this webinar, Kyriba's Director, Product Management, API, Daniil Saiko, is joined by Kyriba integration partners Trustpair and Starfish Digital for a panel discussion on the importance of strengthening the four key building blocks of Liquidity Performance.


During this webinar, we will discuss:

  • Unifying your Banks, ERPs, and Apps into a single, centralized liquidity hub – so you can see everything at once in real-time.
  • Building resilience in times of crises with advanced fraud detection.
  • Maximizing financial resources and reducing costs through optimized strategic liquidity.
  • Forecasting increasingly complex liquidity scenarios with speed and accuracy.

Fill in The Form Below to Register